Contact Us

The club is run by a very enthusiastic committee of 9 members.

Stan Lax. Brian Haggath. David Muckle.

Chairman. Secretary/Treasurer/Website. Quartermaster & Woodstore.
Tel. 01642 454064

Dennis Wake. Derek Fixter. Reece Porritt.

Maintenance. Public Relations. Asst. Secretary and Maintenance

Mick McGee. John McGee. John Basford.

Assistant Treasurer. Assistant QM.

For further information please contact Brian.
Please note:- the email address is not "clickable" - you must type it into your emails.
This is an attempt to stop the constant flow of automatic spam emails which we were receiving.

Please accept our apologies for any small inconvenience this may cause to genuine enquirers.

Home Page
About Us
Diary Of Events
Where To Find Us
Members' Work Gallery
Information for Visiting Demonstrators
Useful Links